• Brazilian Standings

    Updated:

    ___

    Flamengo 4, Corinthians 1

    Gremio 2, Internacional 0

    Atletico Paranaense 1, CSA AL 0

    Cruzeiro 1, EC Bahia BA 1

    Santos 4, Botafogo 1

    Goias EC GO 2, Avai FC SC 0

    Corinthians 3, Fortaleza EC CE 2

    Atletico Mineiro 2, Goias EC GO 0

    Avai FC SC 1, Santos 2

    Vasco Da Gama 1, Palmeiras 2

    EC Bahia BA 1, Chapecoense 1

    Atletico Paranaense 0, Cruzeiro 0

    Ceara CE 2, Internacional 0

    Sao Paulo 0, Fluminense 2

    Botafogo 0, Flamengo 1

    Gremio 2, CSA AL 1

    Goias EC GO 0, Santos 3

    Palmeiras 1, Corinthians 1

    Internacional 2, Fluminense 1

    Cruzeiro 0, Atletico Mineiro 0

    Sao Paulo 0, Atletico Paranaense 1

    Flamengo 3, EC Bahia BA 1

    Fortaleza EC CE 1, Ceara CE 0

    Chapecoense 0, Gremio 1

    CSA AL 0, Vasco Da Gama 3

    Botafogo 2, Avai FC SC 0

    Flamengo (Brazil) vs. Vasco Da Gama (Brazil), 0030 GMT

    Santos (Brazil) vs. Sao Paulo (Brazil), 2000 GMT

    Fluminense (Brazil) vs. Atletico Mineiro (Brazil), 2200 GMT

    Gremio (Brazil) vs. Flamengo (Brazil), 1900 GMT

    Atletico Paranaense (Brazil) vs. Botafogo (Brazil), 1900 GMT

    EC Bahia BA (Brazil) vs. Palmeiras (Brazil), 1900 GMT

    Corinthians (Brazil) vs. Internacional (Brazil), 1900 GMT

    Chapecoense (Brazil) vs. Ceara CE (Brazil), 2100 GMT

    Fortaleza EC CE (Brazil) vs. CSA AL (Brazil), 2200 GMT

    Vasco Da Gama (Brazil) vs. Goias EC GO (Brazil), 2230 GMT

    Cruzeiro (Brazil) vs. Avai FC SC (Brazil), 2300 GMT

    ___

    Brazil Brasileiro Serie A

    Sunday, Nov. 3

    Wednesday, Nov. 6

    Thursday, Nov. 7

    Saturday, Nov. 9

    Sunday, Nov. 10

    Monday, Nov. 11

    Wednesday, Nov. 13

    Saturday, Nov. 16

    Sunday, Nov. 17

    Monday, Nov. 18

    Brazil Carioca

    Next Up: