• Copa Libertadores Glance

    Updated:

    River Plate (Argentina) 0, Cruzeiro (Brazil) 0

    Godoy Cruz (Argentina) 2, Palmeiras (Brazil) 2

    L.D.U. Quito (Ecuador) 3, Club Olimpia (Paraguay) 1

    Club Nacional de Football (Uruguay) 0, Internacional (Brazil) 1

    San Lorenzo (Argentina) 0, Cerro Porteno (Paraguay) 0

    Atletico Paranaense (Brazil) 0, Boca Juniors (Argentina) 1

    CS Emelec (Ecuador) 2, Flamengo (Brazil) 0

    Gremio (Brazil) 2, Club Libertad Asuncion (Paraguay) 0

    Gremio (Brazil) 0, Palmeiras (Brazil) 1

    L.D.U. Quito (Ecuador) 0, Boca Juniors (Argentina) 3

    Flamengo (Brazil) 2, Internacional (Brazil) 0

    River Plate (Argentina) 2, Cerro Porteno (Paraguay) 0

    River Plate (Argentina) 2, Boca Juniors (Argentina) 0

    Gremio (Brazil) 1, Flamengo (Brazil) 1

    Cruzeiro (Brazil) 0, River Plate (Argentina) 0, 0-0 aggregate, River Plate advances 4-2 on penalty kicks

    Club Olimpia (Paraguay) 1, L.D.U. Quito (Ecuador) 1, L.D.U. Quito advances on 4-2 aggregate

    Palmeiras (Brazil) 4, Godoy Cruz (Argentina) 0, Palmeiras advances on 6-2 aggregate

    Cerro Porteno (Paraguay) 2, San Lorenzo (Argentina) 1, Cerro Porteno advances on 2-1 aggregate

    Internacional (Brazil) 2, Club Nacional de Football (Uruguay) 0, Internacional advances on 3-0 aggregate

    Boca Juniors (Argentina) 2, Atletico Paranaense (Brazil) 0, Boca Juniors advances on 3-0 aggregate

    Flamengo (Brazil) 2, CS Emelec (Ecuador) 0, 2-2 aggregate, Flamengo advances 4-2 on penalty kicks

    Club Libertad Asuncion (Paraguay) 0, Gremio (Brazil) 3, Gremio advances on 5-0 aggregate

    Palmeiras (Brazil) 1, Gremio (Brazil) 2, Gremio advances on 2-2 aggregate

    Boca Juniors (Argentina) 0, L.D.U. Quito (Ecuador) 0, Boca Juniors advances on 3-0 aggregate

    Internacional (Brazil) 1, Flamengo (Brazil) 1, Flamengo advances on 3-1 aggregate

    Cerro Porteno (Paraguay) 1, River Plate (Argentina) 1, River Plate advances on 3-1 aggregate

    Boca Juniors (Argentina) 1, River Plate (Argentina) 0, River Plate advances on 2-1 aggregate

    Flamengo (Brazil) vs. Gremio (Brazil), 0030 GMT

    KNOCKOUT STAGE

    First Leg

    Tuesday, July 23

    Wednesday, July 24

    Thursday, July 25

    Friday, July 26

    Wednesday, Aug. 21

    Thursday, Aug. 22

    Wednesday, Oct. 2

    Thursday, Oct. 3

    Second Leg

    Tuesday, July 30

    Wednesday, July 31

    Thursday, Aug. 1

    Friday, Aug. 2

    Wednesday, Aug. 28

    Thursday, Aug. 29

    Wednesday, Oct. 23

    Thursday, Oct. 24

    Next Up: