• Dutch Standings

    Updated:

    ___

    AZ Alkmaar 5, Sparta 1

    Ajax 4, SC Heerenveen 1

    VVV Venlo 2, FC Groningen 1

    PSV Eindhoven 5, Vitesse Arnhem 0

    Utrecht 3, FC Emmen 1

    FC Zwolle 6, RKC Waalwijk 2

    Feyenoord Rotterdam 3, ADO Den Haag 2

    Heracles Almelo 4, Willem II 1

    Fortuna Sittard 2, FC Twente 3

    FC Twente 2, Heracles Almelo 3

    Sparta 4, RKC Waalwijk 0

    Willem II 1, VVV Venlo 0

    FC Groningen 2, FC Zwolle 0

    Vitesse Arnhem 4, Fortuna Sittard 2

    SC Heerenveen (Netherlands) vs. Utrecht (Netherlands), 1015 GMT

    FC Emmen (Netherlands) vs. Feyenoord Rotterdam (Netherlands), 1230 GMT

    ADO Den Haag (Netherlands) vs. AZ Alkmaar (Netherlands), 1445 GMT

    PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands) vs. Ajax (Netherlands), 1445 GMT

    PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands) vs. FC Groningen (Netherlands), 1630 GMT

    Ajax (Netherlands) vs. Fortuna Sittard (Netherlands), 1845 GMT

    Feyenoord Rotterdam (Netherlands) vs. AZ Alkmaar (Netherlands), 1800 GMT

    FC Emmen (Netherlands) vs. ADO Den Haag (Netherlands), 1800 GMT

    VVV Venlo (Netherlands) vs. SC Heerenveen (Netherlands), 1630 GMT

    Ajax (Netherlands) vs. FC Groningen (Netherlands), 1745 GMT

    Fortuna Sittard (Netherlands) vs. Sparta (Netherlands), 1845 GMT

    RKC Waalwijk (Netherlands) vs. Vitesse Arnhem (Netherlands), 1015 GMT

    FC Zwolle (Netherlands) vs. PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands), 1230 GMT

    Utrecht (Netherlands) vs. Willem II (Netherlands), 1230 GMT

    AZ Alkmaar (Netherlands) vs. Heracles Almelo (Netherlands), 1445 GMT

    Feyenoord Rotterdam (Netherlands) vs. FC Twente (Netherlands), 1445 GMT

    Eredivisie

    Saturday, Sept. 14

    Sunday, Sept. 15

    Friday, Sept. 20

    Saturday, Sept. 21

    Sunday, Sept. 22

    Wednesday, Sept. 25

    Thursday, Sept. 26

    Friday, Sept. 27

    Saturday, Sept. 28

    Sunday, Sept. 29

    Next Up: