• USL Championship Glance

    Updated:

    All Times EDT

    NOTE: Three points for victory, one point for tie.

    y-clinched conference

    x-clinched playoff

    ___

    Nashville 2, Louisville 1

    Ottawa 2, Swope Park Rangers 1

    Loudoun 4, Saint Louis 3

    Atlanta 5, Bethlehem Steel 2

    Hartford 4, Birmingham 0

    Real Monarchs 2, Orange County 0

    Austin 1, El Paso 1, tie

    San Antonio 4, Portland 3

    Bethlehem Steel 1, Ottawa 1, tie

    Louisville 8, Swope Park Rangers 3

    Indy 1, Tampa Bay 1, tie

    Charlotte 2, Memphis 1

    Nashville 2, North Carolina 0

    Tulsa 2, New Mexico 1

    Pittsburgh 1, Saint Louis 0

    Tacoma 2, Colorado 0

    LA Galaxy II 2, Fresno 2, tie

    Reno 2, Las Vegas 0

    Real Monarchs 2, Phoenix 1

    Orange County 3, Sacramento 2

    Loudoun 2, Charleston 1

    Rio Grande Valley 2, OKC Energy 0

    Portland at El Paso, 9 p.m.

    Swope Park Rangers at Indy, 7 p.m.

    Memphis at Charleston, 7:30 p.m.

    New York Red Bulls II at Birmingham, 8 p.m.

    Austin at Real Monarchs, 9 p.m.

    Tacoma at New Mexico, 9 p.m.

    Portland at Rio Grande Valley, 8:30 p.m.

    OKC Energy at Phoenix, 10:30 p.m.

    Sacramento at Real Monarchs, 3 p.m.

    Ottawa at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

    Tampa Bay at Hartford, 7 p.m.

    Saint Louis at North Carolina, 7 p.m.

    Bethlehem Steel at Charleston, 7:30 p.m.

    New York Red Bulls II at Loudoun, 7:30 p.m.

    Louisville at Memphis, 8 p.m.

    Atlanta at Nashville, 8 p.m.

    Reno at Tulsa, 8 p.m.

    Colorado at San Antonio, 8:30 p.m.

    Las Vegas at New Mexico, 9:30 p.m.

    El Paso at LA Galaxy II, 10 p.m.

    Fresno at Orange County, 10 p.m.

    Austin at Tacoma, 10 p.m.

    Pittsburgh at Birmingham, 4:30 p.m.

    Eastern Conference

    Western Conference

    Tuesday, October 8

    Wednesday, October 9

    Thursday, October 10

    Friday, October 11

    Saturday, October 12

    Sunday, October 13

    Tuesday, October 15

    Wednesday, October 16

    Friday, October 18

    Saturday, October 19

    Sunday, October 20

    Next Up: