• USL Championship Glance

    Updated:

    All Times EDT

    NOTE: Three points for victory, one point for tie.

    ___

    Indy 2, Saint Louis 1

    North Carolina 4, Tampa Bay 2

    New York Red Bulls II 2, Nashville 1

    Pittsburgh 1, Loudoun 0

    Phoenix 2, Sacramento 1

    Ottawa 2, Saint Louis 1

    Louisville 1, North Carolina 0

    Hartford 3, Atlanta 2

    Tampa Bay 5, Memphis 0

    Nashville 2, Charleston 1

    New York Red Bulls II 5, Swope Park Rangers 1

    Rio Grande Valley 1, El Paso 0

    San Antonio 5, New Mexico 0

    OKC Energy 4, Austin 2

    Orange County 3, Real Monarchs 1

    Fresno 2, Colorado 1

    Las Vegas 1, Portland 0

    Birmingham 3, Bethlehem Steel 2

    Indy 3, Charlotte 1

    Phoenix at Tacoma, 10 p.m.

    Memphis at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

    Birmingham at Loudoun, 7:30 p.m.

    Las Vegas at Tulsa, 8:30 p.m.

    Charleston at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

    Indy at Louisville, 7 p.m.

    Pittsburgh at Ottawa, 7 p.m.

    OKC Energy at Real Monarchs, 10 p.m.

    San Antonio at Tacoma, 10 p.m.

    North Carolina at Loudoun, 7:30 p.m.

    Nashville at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

    Phoenix at Colorado, 8 p.m.

    Fresno at Tulsa, 8:30 p.m.

    Sacramento at LA Galaxy II, 10 p.m.

    Portland at Reno, 10 p.m.

    Orange County at New Mexico, 6 p.m.

    Swope Park Rangers at Bethlehem Steel, 7 p.m.

    Rio Grande Valley at Austin, 8:30 p.m.

    Hartford at Saint Louis, 8:30 p.m.

    New York Red Bulls II at Indy, 7 p.m.

    Birmingham at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

    Ottawa at Saint Louis, 8:30 p.m.

    Tulsa at El Paso, 9 p.m.

    Las Vegas at Real Monarchs, 9 p.m.

    Eastern Conference

    Western Conference

    Sunday, August 18

    Wednesday, August 21

    Friday, August 23

    Saturday, August 24

    Sunday, August 25

    Tuesday, August 27

    Wednesday, August 28

    Friday, August 30

    Saturday, August 31

    Sunday, September 1

    Wednesday, September 4

    Next Up: