Line-up, on sale date set for PNC Music Pavilion’s Country Megaticket

Line-up, on sale date set for PNC Music Pavilion’s Country Megaticket
Kenny Chesney

CHARLOTTE, N.C. — Live Nation has announced details for the 2020 Country Megaticket for Charlotte’s PNC Music Pavilion.

The “megaticket” is a multi-show ticket package featuring country concerts coming to the amphitheater -- see the schedule listed below.

Content Continues Below

Three levels of packages will be available, and orders will be accepted online beginning Friday, Jan. 24 at 10 a.m., which is several weeks before individual show tickets will be available to the public.

The lawn megaticket starts at $315. The silver megaticket, which includes a reserved seat, starts at $749. And the gold megaticket, which also includes a reserved seat, starts at $1,199.

Fans who purchase the Country Megaticket will receive the same seat to each show.

Visit megaticket.com for more information.

PNC Music Pavilion Country Megaticket line-up:

Brad Paisley with Jordan Davis and Gabby Barrett - Saturday, June 20

Kenny Chesney with Michael Franti & Spearhead - Thursday, June 25

Thomas Rhett with Cole Swindell and Hardy - Thursday, July 9

Tim McGraw with Midland and Ingrid Andress - Friday, July 17

Lady Antebellum with Maddie & Tae - Friday, July 24

Sugarland with special guests - Saturday, Aug. 1

Chris Young with Scotty McCreery and Payton Smith - Saturday, Aug. 15

Luke Bryan with Morgan Wallen and Runaway June - Friday, Aug. 28

Brooks & Dunn with special guests - Friday, Sept. 11